Der WCH-Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender


Olaf Heldmann

Pfarrer-Wilhelm-Fischer-Str. 2
55283 Nierstein

Tel. 0 61 33 / 57 01 30
Mail:
1.Vorsitzender@nullWindsurfing-Club-Hessenaue.de

2. Vorsitzender


Dr. Uwe Bornholdt

Hahnbergweg 3
64625 Bensheim

Tel. 0 62 51 / 67 47 7
Mail:
2.Vorsitzender@nullWindsurfing-Club-Hessenaue.de

Kassenwart


Frank Ehrich

An der Zuckerfabrik 2g,
65795 Hattersheim

Tel. 0 61 92 / 9 58 67 68
Mail:
Kassenwart@nullWindsurfing-Club-Hessenaue.de

Sportwart


Frank Hirsch

Frankfurter Str. 10,
65428 Rüsselsheim

Tel.: 0 61 42 / 1 29 09
Mail:
Sportwart@nullWindsurfing-Club-Hessenaue.de

Jugendwart


Reinhold Hortig

Karolingerring 8,
65428 Rüsselsheim

Tel. 0 61 42 / 7 24 10
Mail:
Jugendwart@nullWindsurfing-Club-Hessenaue.de

Gewässerwart


Uwe Markiewitz

Am Mittelpfad 104,
65468 Trebur

Tel. 0 61 47 / 39 77
Mail:
Gewaesserwart@nullWindsurfing-Club-Hessenaue.de

Internetwart


Joachim Graf

Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 23,
65468 Trebur

Tel. 0 61 47 / 41 84 50
Mail:
Internetwart@nullWindsurfing-Club-Hessenaue.de

Organisationsleiter


Ralf Majewski

Hauptstr. 57,
65468 Trebur

Tel. 0 61 47 / 5 76 27
Mail:
Organisationsleiter@nullWindsurfing-Club-Hessenaue.de

... Bereich